Mike “Weasel” Wheezer

Arn-Anderson-num3-750x700-1375761410Name: Mike “Weasel” Wheezer

Affiliation: Villain

Entrance Theme: “Middle,” by Rocket From The Crypt

Signature Move: Coffin Drop (Hammerlock,  transitioned into a scoop slam)

Foreign object: Thick leather belt with large brass buckle, often wrapped around fist

Catchphrases: “I’m a gonna drop you into your coffin, boy”, “Can you move a bit closer?”

Biography: Personally handpicked by Billy “Bad Ass” Scrubbington to join the Clean Sweep Syndicate on April Fool’s Day 2015, Weasel is destined to be nothing more than an expendable lackey with no chance of making it solo.

Weasel has major breathing problems which prevent him from engageing in any activities that require endurance or stealth. But, with his large size, he can certainly be a formidable opponent if only for a short time.

About Loffer

Hello! Thanks for visiting. I add a dash of spice to various random recipes, therefore I am a chef. I've worked within the food industry my entire career which makes me a professional. And I've been eating nearly everyday for over forty years which pretty much makes me an expert on all things food related. I’m a 40+ year old, long-term grocery clerk providing a platform for the voices in my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment